How to survive life when your friends and fam are 118 miles away from you

Hey guys! It’s Girl Undeleted here, that girl with the blog that has nine followers, 3 subs on YouTube- oh, and her family and friends are on the other side of the country. I’ll give you guys a moment

…..

…..

I’m pretty cursed right now! I knew my new school wouldn’t be the same as the old one, but it still kills me. It’s like- insanely different. I knew it would be hard,  but not this hard. I remember an emotional goodbye and a ton of pressies from my friends I’ve been with for eight years. I went there for the weekend and had a fab time, but it was horrid knowing I was *this close to my friends yet feeling miles apart, knowing I’ll never see them again.

Have you ever suffered the loss of a loved one, or maybe you’ve moved house before and found it difficult? 

I’d love to hear about it in the comments below. Are you still in touch with them? Have you met any nice new friends? Joining my new school……. it was kinda like disturbing a nest of wasps for no good reason. Absolutely horrible!!! I have friends, and they’re really nice but I guess every wasp still has its sting…….

Girl Undeleted, Forever Online xxx


Leave a Reply

