I found out what really happened…..

Oh. My. GOD.

I'm completely speechless.

Do you guys remember "My Friend died: Storytime"? Well, now I know the truth. The very messy truth.

She didn't die of a car accident. Unless the driver was a serial killer. Yup. She was killed by someone.
UNDERSTATEMENT OF THE CENTURY!
I don't want to go into massive detail, but it was an abduction. More than that, I can't begin to describe what she went through. I knew I can't hide it from my YouTube viewers forever, but I'm not ready. The group is self destructive now : One girl is suicidal, another gone anorexic.


Leave a Reply

